The Mud and Stars Book Blog

thoughts from a girl who spends her days in other worlds…

3 Quotes, 3 Days Challenge (Day 1)

on August 18, 2015

Oooh I’ve been tagged to do a challenge. I like a challenge.

Thanks to howtoreadbooks for nominating me. My quote for day one comes from Am I Normal Yet? by Holly Bourne which I’m reading (and loving) at the moment… review coming soon:

“Do you ever wonder,” he asked, “how we decide what’s mad and what isn’t?” There’s so much crazy stuff in the world – everything’s a mess most of the time – but then people who can’t handle it are called mental and have films made about them… But what if they’re just reacting to the weirdness of the universe? Isn’t it more weird to think everything’s okay, when it clearly isn’t?”

I nominate:

bookowly

thegalaxialword

susannevalenti

Leave a Reply

