The Mud and Stars Book Blog

thoughts from a girl who spends her days in other worlds…

3 Quotes, 3 Days (Day 2)

on August 19, 2015

Thanks again to howtoreadbooks for nominating me for this challenge.

My next quote comes from Alice in Wonderland by Lewis Carroll, because it is the most ridiculously quotable book in the entire universe:

“How puzzling all these changes are! I’m never sure what I’m going to be, from one minute to another.”

That, for me, sums up growing up. Which (one would hope) we never really stop doing!

Today I am tagging my amazing friend aurawillow, who is starting a new venture into the world of book blogging over at oxfordwriterslounge

x

Leave a Reply

